Armstrong Atlantic State University

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Armstrong Atlantic State University was established in 1935. It is located in Savannah, Georgia. AASU is a part of the University System of Georgia. The university offers over 900 degree programs and attracts students from more than 70 countries worldwide. The main campus of AASU is spread across an area of more than 250 acres. AASU is made up of the following academic units:

  • College of Education
  • College of Health Profession
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Science & Technology
  • School of Graduate Studies

AASU competes in the National Collegiate Athletic Association's Division II. Its sports teams are known as the Pirates and participate in basketball, softball, soccer, golf, baseball, tennis and volleyball.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top