Bethune Cookman University

Bethune Cookman University

Bethune-Cookman University, also known as BCC, is a small, private, co-educational, and residential university located in Daytona Beach, Florida, United States. Established in 1904, the university offers a wide variety of degrees and programs in diverse areas of study. BCC is organized into the following academic schools:

  • School of Arts & Humanities
  • School of Business
  • School of Education
  • School of Graduate & Professional Studies
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Science, Engineering and Mathematics
  • School of Social Sciences

BCC's athletics department sponsors several men's and women's teams. The university is a member of the Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference. The teams participate in the NCAA Division I. BCC's athletic teams are nicknamed as the Wildcats.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top