Coconino County Community College

Coconino County Community College

Coconino County Community College, also referred to as Coconino Community College or CCC, is located in Arizona, United States. This college is under Northern Arizona University. CCC offers more than 70 degrees and certificate programs in various areas of study including business, education, nursing, and accounting. The college also offers distance learning programs to students. CCC enrolls over 10,000 students on an annual basis. Coconino County Community College has the following campuses under it:

  • Fourth Street Campus
  • Fredonia
  • Grand Canyon Campus
  • Lonetree Campus
  • Page Campus
  • Williams Campus

The students of Coconino County Community College have access to a number of student clubs and organizations. Among them are the College Republicans, Nursing Club, Phi Theta Kappa, Native American Society, and CCC Paralegal Association.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top