College Of Southern Nevada

College Of Southern Nevada

The College of Southern Nevada, CSN, is primarily a two-year college, situated in Clark County, Nevada. It was originally founded in 1971 as Clark County Community College and later became the Community College of Southern Nevada in 1991.

CSN comprises three main campuses in the Las Vegas area:

  • Charleston Campus
  • Cheyenne Campus
  • Henderson Campus

CSN forms a part of the Nevada System of Higher Education. The College provides job training in over 70 career fields with more than 200 degree and technical programs.

The athletic team of the College is a member of the Scenic West Athletic Conference and a Division I member of the National Junior College Athletic Association. CSN also boasts the National Junior College 2003 World Series Champion men's baseball team.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top