Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo

Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo

Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo campus is located in Kokomo, Indiana, United States. It was founded in the year 1968. Ivy Tech Community College, also referred to as Ivy Tech, has campuses throughout Indiana. The Kokomo campus is schools largest campus. There are eight degree-granting academic schools under the Kokomo wing of Ivy Tech. They are:

  • School of Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology
  • School of Business
  • School of Education
  • School of Fine Arts and Design
  • School of Health Sciences
  • School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • School of Public and Social Services
  • School of Technology

The students of Ivy Tech Kokomo campus have access to a number of clubs and organizations including Phi Theta Kappa, Student Leadership Academy, Student Government Association, Kappa Beta Delta, and Student Ambassadors.

Learn more about Ivy Tech by reading an exclusive interview with the college's career director.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top