Ivy Tech Community College Northcentral

Ivy Tech Community College Northcentral

Ivy Tech Community College - North Central is a part of the Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana, which was established in 1963. It is a public coeducational community college encompassing 3 campuses:

  • Elkhart Campus
  • South Bend Campus
  • Warsaw Campus

Ivy Tech Community College - North Central offers degrees, certificates and certifications in more than 150 areas of study. The classes are held in 6 schools:

  • School of Business
  • School of Fine Arts and Design
  • School of Health Sciences
  • School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • School of Public and Social Services
  • School of Technology

Apart from this, Ivy Tech-North Central also helps its students transfer to two or four institutions through transfer programs. Distance learning courses and programs for working adults are offered by this college as well.

Ivy Tech-North Central's Warsaw campus offers enrollment to more than 1,000 students, while the South Bend campus enrolls above 5,000 students and the Elkhart campus over 2,500 students every year.

Learn more about Ivy Tech by reading an exclusive interview with the college's career director.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top