Ivy Tech Community College Southeast

Ivy Tech Community College Southeast

Ivy Tech Community College-Southeast is one of the campuses of the Ivy Tech Community Colleges system. This campus serves Jefferson, Dearborn, Ohio, Ripley and Switzerland counties. It was established in 1968. Ivy Tech Community College-Southeast offers a wide variety of degrees and programs in diverse areas of study. The college also offers online tutorial services.

There are more than 95 student clubs and organizations on campus at the Ivy Tech Community College. There are also more than 12 student government organizations. Ivy Tech has more than 1,300 student members participating in Phi Theta Kappa, a international honors society.

Learn more about Ivy Tech by reading an exclusive interview with the college's career director.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top