Saint Louis Community College Florissant Valley

Saint Louis Community College Florissant Valley

St. Louis Community College is a two-year college located in St. Louis, Missouri, United States. It was established in the year 1962. It has three campuses: Florissant Valley in Ferguson, Forest Park in St. Louis, and Meramec in Kirkwood. The Florissant valley campus is spread across an area of over 100 acres. There are also several satellite facilities located throughout the area. The college offers Associate of Arts (A.A.) degrees, Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.) degrees, certificates of proficiency, and certificates of specialization.

Florissant Valley fields more than seven sports teams. They compete in the Midwest Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC). The sports teams are nicknamed the Norsemen and Norsewomen.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top