University Of Colorado Denver

University Of Colorado Denver

The University of Colorado Health Sciences Center, or UCHSC, was initially part of the University of Colorado System. In 2004, it merged with the University of Colorado at Denver (UCD) to form the University of Colorado at Denver and Health Sciences Center. Since then, it has been renamed to University of Colorado Denver. The university offers a wide variety of degrees and programs in diverse fields of study. It is organized into the following academic divisions:

  • College of Nursing
  • Graduate School
  • School of Dentistry
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Public Health

UCHSC has sports teams that participate in various sports such as football, volleyball, basketball, or softball in Intramural Sports.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top