University Of Saint Francis Ft Wayne

University Of Saint Francis Ft Wayne

The University of Saint Francis, founded in 1890, is a liberal arts university located in Lafayette, Indiana. It moved to its present 108-acre campus in Fort Wayne, Indiana, in the year 1944. The University of Saint Francis' recent enrollments have been more than 1,500 undergraduate and postgraduate students every year.

The University of Saint Francis - Fort Wayne offers a large number of undergraduate and postgraduate programs of study through the following academic schools:

  • The Keith Busse School of Business and Entrepreneurial Leadership
  • The School of Arts and Sciences
  • The School of Creative Arts
  • The School of Health Sciences
  • The School of Professional Studies

The athletics department of the University of Saint Francis - Fort Wayne sponsors intramural sports teams in basketball, soccer, and volleyball. Students also participate in various clubs and organizations such as the Cougars For Life, Art Education Society, f/8 Photo Club, Film Club, Student Government Association, University Singers, and Tour de Francis: Cycling Club.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top