University Of South Florida

University Of South Florida

The University of South Florida, or USF, is a public research university system located in Tampa, Florida, United States. It was founded in 1956. The university offers various degrees and programs. It is organized into the following schools and colleges.

  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • College of Business
  • College of Education
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Health Sciences
  • College of Marine Science
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • College of Public Health
  • College of Visual & Performing Arts
  • Honors College
  • School of Accountancy
  • School of Architecture & Community Design
  • School of Art and Art History
  • School of Library and Information Science
  • School of Music
  • School of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences
  • School of Theatre and Dance Arts

USD's sports teams are nicknamed the Bulls and their official mascot is the Rocky D. Bull.

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top