Arkansas State University Beebe

Arkansas State University Beebe

Arkansas State University-Beebe campus is located in Beebe, Arkansas and is also referred to as ASU-Beebe. It is under the Arkansas State University System and was established in 1927. Originally known as the Junior Agricultural School of Central Arkansas the university has other campuses, which are:

  • ASU-Heber Springs
  • ASU-Little Rock Air Force Base
  • ASU-Searcy

The university offers degree and certificate programs in various study areas which include fine arts, health sciences, and business management through its academic divisions including:

  • Advanced Technology and Allied Health Division
  • Business and Agriculture Division
  • Education and Social Science Division
  • English and Fine Arts Division
  • Mathematics and Science Division
  • Occupational Technology Division

The students of Arkansas State University, Beebe campus participate in sports like badminton, basketball, softball, volleyball and golf.

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.

Back to Top