Clark State Community College

Clark State Community College

Clark State Community College, also known as Clark State or CSCC, was established in 1962. It was started as the Springfield and Clark County Technical Education Program to meet the post-secondary and technical education requirements of Springfield and the neighboring area. After a few name and status changes, it was renamed Clark State Community College on July 1, 1988. CSCC operates several campuses in Springfield, Beavercreek, and Bellefontaine in Ohio. The college offers more than 80 programs in bachelor degrees, associate of arts degrees, associate of science degrees, technical associate degrees, and certificate courses covering diverse areas of study.

Clark State is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) and competes in Region XII. The athletes often participate in the Ohio Community College Athletic Conference (OCCAC). Their sports teams are nicknamed the Eagles.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Computer Programming, Specific Applications
Computer Systems Networking And Telecommunications
Computer And Information Systems Security/Information Assurance
Kindergarten/Preschool Education And Teaching
Early Childhood Education And Teaching
Education, Other
Agricultural Engineering
Engineering, Other
Liberal Arts And Sciences/Liberal Studies
Library And Archives Assisting
Social Work
Diesel Mechanics Technology/Technician
Digital Arts
Commercial And Advertising Art
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.