Colorado State University Pueblo

Colorado State University Pueblo

Colorado State University-Pueblo is a co-educational, public university located in Pueblo, Colorado. It was established on July 13, 1933. The University grants admission to over 4,000 students every year.

The schools and colleges under CSU-Pueblo are:

  • College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies
  • College of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • College of Sciences & Mathematics
  • Hasan School of Business

The university's sports teams are known as the Thunderwolves. CSUP sponsors baseball, racquetball, basketball, golf, soccer, volleyball and tennis teams.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Information Science/Studies
Education, General
Industrial Engineering
Mechatronics, Robotics, And Automation Engineering
Engineering, Other
Foreign Languages And Literatures, General
English Language And Literature, General
Liberal Arts And Sciences/Liberal Studies
Biology/Biological Sciences, General
Mathematics, General
Natural Sciences
Kinesiology And Exercise Science
Chemistry, General
Physics, General
Psychology, General
Social Work
Fine/Studio Arts, General
Music, General
History, General
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.