Hodges University

Hodges University

Hodges University, or HU, was originally established as the International College in 1990. In May of 2007 when Earl and Thelma Hodges made a $12 million contribution to the institute, the college was renamed Hodges University. The university currently operates the Naples Campus and the Fort Myers Campus in Florida. In addition, Hodges University has several learning centers throughout Florida.

Hodges University awards more than 10 associate's and bachelor's degrees in science, as well as a number of master's degrees and online programs. The courses are offered through the following academic divisions:

  • Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business
  • School of Allied Health
  • School of Professional Studies
  • School of Technology

Hodges University's students are involved in on-campus clubs and organizations such as the Multicultural Committee, HU Ambassadors, Legal Society, School of Technology Society, HU Sports Club, and the Kenneth Oscar Johnson School of Business Club. HU also offers academic and career support services, and hands-on training facilities.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Information Technology
Computer Programming/Programmer, General
Computer Systems Networking And Telecommunications
Computer And Information Systems Security/Information Assurance
Computer/Information Technology Services Administration And Management, Other
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other
Applied Psychology
Public Administration
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.