Northwestern Health Sciences University

Northwestern Health Sciences University

Northwestern Health Sciences University was established on June 2, 1941 as the Northwestern College of Chiropractic. The university is located on a 25-acre campus in Bloomington, Minnesota.

Northwestern Health Sciences University offers various degree and certificate programs in the fields of human biology, Oriental medicine, chiropractic, acupuncture, and therapeutic massage. These courses are available through the following academic divisions:

  • Minnesota College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
  • Northwestern College of Chiropractic
  • School of Massage Therapy

Northwestern Health Sciences University supports more than 40 student clubs and organizations, including the Animal Chiropractic Club, the Activator Methods Club, the Chiropractic Neurology Club, Our Rhythm Club, the Student Senate, the Rock Club, the Nei Jing Club, the Northwestern Women in Health Care and the Hockey Club, among others.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Biology/Biological Sciences, General
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.