Phillips Community College Of The University Of Arkansas

Phillips Community College Of The University Of Arkansas

Phillips County Community College of the University of Arkansas, also known as PCCCUA, was established in the year 1965. It is a public college with three campuses: DeWitt Campus located in Arkansas County, Helena-West Helena Campus located between Helena and West Helena, and Stuttgart Campus located at Arkansas. PCCCUA offers associate degrees and technical and proficiency certificates in various fields of study. Major degrees are also offered in a wide range of subjects. The institution also provides continuing education opportunities. In addition, several classes are available through on-line programs.

PCCCUA strives to maintain an active student life. The university is home to various student-run clubs and organizations including Phi Theta Kappa honor society and the book club.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Graphic And Printing Equipment Operator, General Production
Computer Systems Networking And Telecommunications
Network And System Administration/Administrator
System, Networking, And LAN/WAN Management/Manager
Computer And Information Sciences And Support Services, Other
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General
Make-Up Artist/Specialist
Teacher Education, Multiple Levels
Early Childhood Education And Teaching
Child Care Provider/Assistant
Liberal Arts And Sciences/Liberal Studies
Social Work
Welding Technology/Welder
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.