Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, also known as TTUHSC, is a state university located in Texas, United States. It was established in the year 1969. The institution has campuses in Lubbock, Amarillo, Dallas, El PasoMarble Fall, Abilene, and Odessa. The university awards several degrees and programs in diverse fields of study. TTUHSC is divided into the following academic schools:

  • Anita Thigpen Perry School of Nursing
  • Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
  • Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
  • School of Allied Health Sciences
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Pharmacy

TTUHSC has an active student life. It is home to several clubs and organizations including the American Medical Students Association, Athletic Training Student Association, American MedicalAssociation/Texas Medical Association, and Alpha Eta, among others.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Biomedical Sciences, General
Molecular Biology
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2018-19, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.