University Of New Mexico Los Alamos Campus

University Of New Mexico Los Alamos Campus

The University of New Mexico, Albuquerque was established in 1889. The university has four branch campuses around New Mexico including one in Los Alamoo, which is better known as UNM-LA. The University of New Mexico is the largest four year university in the state.

UNM-LA offers more than 15 associate degrees programs and over 10 certificate programs. Fields of study include liberal arts and sciences, computer and information sciences, electromechanical technology and general studies. Graduate degrees are also offered in nuclear and chemical engineering, computer science, mechanical engineering, public administration and organizational learning and instructional technology. The institution is a participant of federal financial assistance.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Environmental Science
Computer And Information Sciences, General
Early Childhood Education And Teaching
Engineering, General
Liberal Arts And Sciences/Liberal Studies
General Studies
Physical Sciences
Art/Art Studies, General
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.