University Of Wisconsin Colleges

University Of Wisconsin Colleges

The University of Wisconsin Colleges, also known as UW, is part of the University of Wisconsin System. The university offers a wide variety of degrees and programs in diverse fields of study. It is composed of more than 10 local campuses and an online campus. The campuses are:

  • University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County
  • University of Wisconsin-Barron County
  • University of Wisconsin-Fond du Lac
  • University of Wisconsin-Fox Valley
  • University of Wisconsin-Manitowoc
  • University of Wisconsin-Marathon County
  • University of Wisconsin-Marinette
  • University of Wisconsin-Marshfield/Wood County
  • University of Wisconsin-Richland
  • University of Wisconsin-Rock County
  • University of Wisconsin-Sheboygan
  • University of Wisconsin-Washington County
  • University of Wisconsin-Waukesha

The University of Wisconsin Colleges men's and women's sports teams actively participate in various sports in the NCAA Division I & III.

Choose a campus :
Some campuses offers specific programs
Liberal Arts And Sciences/Liberal Studies
Liberal Arts And Sciences, General Studies And Humanities, Other
General information
Financial aid
Acceptance & Retention Rates
Graduation Rate

Source: Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2016-17, National Center for Education Statistics, http://nces.ed.gov/ipeds/

Disclaimer: Information on this page was not provided or commissioned by the featured school. Information has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the featured school.